New files in "Downloads" area

KaeptnCaipi

• Administrators

Today I uploaded some file to the "Downloads" area. Check it out, there's some interesting stuff.

Today I uploaded some file to the "Downloads" area. Check it out' date=' there's some interesting stuff.[/quote']I really enjoyed the walking tour, thanks for the post!

Caipi, I logged in again like it said and hit the download for the Pepsi commercial and it came up on my Media player. But it's not listed there. Now, I've never done this before but is it now loaded onto my computer? I looked at my docs and in video's there isn't the Pepsi commercial. I have other download but not from this site. Or do you just see it and you can't put it on you computer? thanks

• Administrators
Caipi' date=' I logged in again like it said and hit the download for the Pepsi commercial and it came up on my Media player.[/quote']After you hit the download button a window opens. Don't chose "open with Windows media Player". Try it with "save to my Computer" (second item). Then first you have to chose the place where you want the file to be saved (maybe "My Docs") then hit "save/ok". Dane. Good luck! :xmas:

Thanks, thats a great find. The Sunset Island house was also the safe house in Little Miss Dangerous.

After you hit the download button a window opens. Don't chose "open with Windows media Player". Try it with "save to my Computer" (second item). Then first you have to chose the place where you want the file to be saved (maybe "My Docs") then hit "save/ok". Dane. Good luck! :xmas:

Thank you for the help Ell.a I appreciate it and will try it now and let you know. Again I'm not great with this stuff and you will all be hearing more from me as I go. Poor Caipi is probably tried of me and Lou, lol......he probably warned Caipi....thanks again.