Hello! (waves shyly)

CrockettandTubbs

Howdy y'all! I am the owner of possibly the most unoriginal username ever-CrockettandTubbs. I'm a Miami Vice newbie; once a week, my family and I sit down together to watch the next episode of Miami Vice...at the moment, we have just started Season 3. Favourite episode so far? "Shadow in the Dark". That actually terrified me...poor Sonny. *shudders*So, if you find me looking at anything in Seasons 4 and 5, please feel free to detain me and read the rights...as I should not be looking at spoilers!! The only episode I know about in detail is "A Bullet for Crockett" (Season 4, I believe?)...only because the title worried me so much!I'm a girl, and am in the penultimate year of teenager-dom, which means I am entitled to absolutely adore Sonny Crockett...he's pure gold. But I like both him and Tubbs...and my favourite thing about the series is their friendship and how it develops. I often go back to watching "My Brother's Keeper" so I can remember how they met!Aside from all this waffle, I am training to be a teacher and I live in the United Kingdom...I love 80's music and writing...and...that's about it!So yes. Love Sonny Crockett, love Tubbs, and have so many favourite moments that listing them would be spamming!Looking forward to meeting you all! :) (and I totally just realised that was a crocodile. Ah! I mean...alligator!...can you see that I am totally obsessed?)

• Administrators

Howdy y'all! I am the owner of possibly the most unoriginal username ever-CrockettandTubbs.

Not really, we also have a COOPER&BURNETT! (don't miss his scrapbook section!)Welcome to the largest Miami Vice community on the planet! If you love Vice and the 80s you'll find everything you need right here! and if you can't find what you're looking for, just ask. We're all huge fans and we're all here to help!Ferrariman