My small "Miami Vice style" clothes & shoes collection

Britva

Hi to all! My first post will be here :)I want to share my small collection of "MV style" clothes and shoes.I'm not a photo pro, but these photos are good :) You see stuff almost same color as in real life.If you ask there were these things bought: they're mostly used (not heavy, they're in exellent condition) and bought on eBay. Of course it's risk to buy clothes not seeing them in real life. But i'm not rich guy and there's a lot of used things on ebay. So if you have a lot of patience you can find great cheap clothes there, that will fit you well.1) This blazer is white with thin vertical blue stripes. It's made by Ralph Lauren and it's 100% linen, fully unlined.Eingefügtes BildI recall Sonny wearing blazer like this in "Little Miss Dangerous" (i think it's not only appearance, but it's question for experts). Mine is not the same of course, but looks similar.2) This one is black with thin white vertical stripes. It's made by Hugo Boss and it's 100% cotton, fully unlined.Eingefügtes BildIf i remember right Sonny didn't wore anything with this pattern. But this blazer's style fits MV very well, it's unconstructed, lightweight, very comfortable, sleeves can be rolled up easily.3) This one is true vintage item, seller told it's really from mid 80's! Looking at blazer's style i can't doubt it :)Eingefügtes BildBlazer is made by Versace, it's 100% linen, half lined, very comfortable. Sleeve buttons are functional! There is not only blazer, it's full suit with pants, but i forgot to include them in photoset. I like it's color, Sonny wore almost same in "Smuggler's Blues" in example. OK, it's double breasted, but Sonny wore some double breasted in season 4 :) If you wear this suit with white t-shirt it reminds famous "Prodigal Son" suit :)4) This suit is something like "Tubbs style". It's made by Ted Lapidus, 100% linen, fully lined. Not very casual, not very formal.Eingefügtes Bild5) Only one thing that is