Hello!

Gabras.

Hello all vicers!I'm from Lithuania, a quite small country in eastern Europe. Probably, as I had seen in several years, the most of foreigners don't know where it is. So first, let's post a picture :) :Eingefügtes BildNow, a little bit about me and MV. So, I'm 17 years old. I'm still studying at high school. I live in the capital of my country - Vilnius. Few years ago I finished cello and piano classes in music school. But now I'm playing guitar. Two years ago I started studies at art school. Now I'm specifically interested in painting and architecture. I like basketball, football (for Americans - soccer), volleyball and other sports. Well, it's something about me...First time, when I saw Miami Vice, was about 5 years ago. At that time, for me, it was just an old show, which was showed at late evening. But one time, I really don't know why, MV was started to show in the daytime. So, one day I turned on TV and saw Miami Vice. One episode was enough for me to see, that MV is just wonderful :) . After that I started to search for everything about MV: pictures, video clips, songs etc. Of course I started watching all episodes on TV regularly too. So, trough those years, I saw almost all episodes (there are some episodes from S4 and S5 left), and other info about MV. And as most of you, I can say - MV is perfect show throughout everything - from plot to clothes and to filming locations.In Lithuania me and some other fans of MV hosted a Lithuanian forum of Miami Vice. After a while, I created a little site. But after few months we had to close it - there was precious few people, who were interested, and it was just us - the creators of site. So, there was no point to pay for hosting. I don't want to say, that there are no fans of MV in my country, maybe just in that time no one had found us, or maybe not all had chance to find us..So, I'm glad that I founded this wonderful place of MV fans from all world. I believe that I'll have a chance to discuss and h