Issues Posting On Cell Phone??

ViceFanMan

I just noticed this issue tonight, but for some reason when I'm on my cell phone (which is usually how I post on the site) I suddenly can't post anymore...it doesn't give me the option, nor has quoting or other options--and yes, I'm logged in. I'm posting this on a work laptop, which I can't always have with me. Is anyone else having this issue...is it some new upgrade that no longer supports my phone (as it is old in cell phone world)? Not sure what's going on, and just wondered if someone knew. 

• Administrators

I don't know what the issue is but I just want to say that I don't know how some of you do everything on a cell phone.  I have an iphone,  I can read and make posts,  but I'm an admin and there is no way to access the admin section!    Not a big deal since I do most of my online things on my laptop but it can be frustrating when I'm not at home.

3 hours ago, Ferrariman said:

I don't know what the issue is but I just want to say that I don't know how some of you do everything on a cell phone.  I have an iphone,  I can read and make posts,  but I'm an admin and there is no way to access the admin section!    Not a big deal since I do most of my online things on my laptop but it can be frustrating when I'm not at home.

Believe me, I don't do everything on my cell phone...I don't know how people regularly watch TV or movies that way, and I'm not addicted like many are. But, I'm not in an office or in my house all day long (my job has me out-and-about), so posting on some sites is easier on my iPhone, than waiting until I can be on my computer. Sadly, this morning the issue has not changed...when I access the site from my iPhone I can do nothing--but look at what's already there.  I have no posting, quoting, or any other options. I'm again doing this on a computer. I don't know what the issue is?? ?(

32 minutes ago, ViceFanMan said: