What's your favourite whisky ?

admin1389294680

As far as whiskey goes, I'm a novice, but Old Dan Tucker's bourbon whiskey was okay, though it was diluted, and thus fairly tasteless.

Guest Don

Jack Daniels.

One I like and was Crockett's Brand' date=' Jack Daniels Black[/quote']What do you mean with "Jack Daniels Black"? There is no other label with Jack..Are you talking about Jim Beam? They came up with a black label some time ago..

Johnny Walker, Blue Label, Scotch. Smoother than a baby' bottom. You can also sell your baby to get a few bottles because it's pricey stuff.Eingefügtes Bild

Jack Daniels.What do you mean with "Jack Daniels Black"? There is no other label with Jack..Are you talking about Jim Beam? They came up with a black label some time ago..

I beg to differ---ever hear of Jack Daniels Single Barrel? BTW, Crockett usually orders his Jack as "Jack Black"

Guest Don
I beg to differ---ever hear of Jack Daniels Single Barrel? BTW' date=' Crockett usually orders his Jack as "Jack Black"[/quote']I know about the Single Barrel. But this one is also a "black label" - just called Jack Daniels Single Barrel.BTW: "Black Jack" means not "Jack Daniels Black Label". It's a (sometimes well-known) synonym for Jack Daniels straight (without water or ice).

I know about the Single Barrel. But this one is also a "black label" - just called Jack Daniels Single Barrel.BTW: "Black Jack" means not "Jack Daniels Black Label". It's a (sometimes well-known) synonym for Jack Daniels straight (without water or ice).

Well Don we must go to different bars as I've never seen Jack ordered "neat" as "Black Jack" so don't know about it being so well-known. Maybe that's a Miami thing. Jack Black I believe refers to the black label on Old number 7.

Well Don we must go to different bars as I've never seen Jack ordered "neat" as "Black Jack" so don't know about it being so well-known. Maybe that's a Miami thing. Jack Black I believe refers to the black label on Old number 7.